Happy New Year!!! We are back!!

Hello friends & family,

We will be back on tonight at 11pm EST, 10pm CST and 8pm PST.  For the next two weeks, we will be discussing all of the craziness that happened in the world during our break.  We hope you had wonderful holidays spending time with your family and are ready to attack the new year with vigor and dedication.  See you tonight.  Please don’t forget to Tweet or chat with us during the show.

Look for some changes with the show.

Let’s make it a great 2010!!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s